Welcome, Guest ( Register | Login )

Search » Advanced Search


Recent Articles

Upcoming Events

  • No events were found.

Guest Book

Name: Gloria McMahon
Date: 05 Jan 2016
great sight OHL8
Name: Veronica Rackley
Date: 13 Feb 2014
Love this site. Keep looking for that special pony.
Date: 31 Dec 2013
Name: Jill Hanley
Date: 15 Apr 2013
Enjoying your Shetland Pony Sales website

Donations towards the website running costs are always welcome!

Registered Users: 571

SPEGWA Winter Woollies Show (WA)

Posted on: November 27, 2011


SPEGWA 2011 Winter Woollies Show - Major Results


CHAMPION COLT             Timarron Cottage Caspian                Susan Richards
RESERVE CHAMPION        Yabudarra Elliott                               Janine Doornusch
                                                NO STALLIONS ENTERED
CHAMPION FILLY             Helenka Lucille                                  Deven Hall
RESERVE CHAMPION       Helenka Lilly-Anna                             Deb Bird
CHAMPION MARE           Maken Ruby                                      Glenys Madew
RESERVE CHAMPION        Yabudarra Just-a-Dream                   Janine Doornusch
                                                NO JUNIOR GELDINGS ENTERED
CHAMPION GELDING     Yabudarra Danny Boy                       Vera Sulc
RESERVE CHAMPION      Apollo Tharra                                     Jenny Neilson
JUNIOR CHAMPION         Helenka Lucille                                 Deven Hall
BEST OPPOSITE SEX         Helenka Lucille                                 Deven Hall
SUPREME CHAMPION      Yabudarra Danny Boy                       Vera Sulc
Apollo Tharra                   Jenny Neislon                            RIDDEN BY – Lucy le Coultre
CHAMPION RIDDEN       Yabudarra Danny Boy               Vera Sulc                    RIDDEN BY  - Nikita Murwhirt
RESERVE CHAMPION      Helenka Neighdeen                  Carolyn Whittington   RIDDEN BY  - Renee Sieber
CHAMPION RIDER           Rohan Smith on Gold Park Tania
RESERVE CHAMPION      Nikita Murwhirt on Yabudarra Danny Boy            
CHAMPION HARNESS    Helenka Neighdeen                   Carolyn Whittington   DRIVEN BY – Dane Sieber
RESERVE CHAMPION      Apollo Tharra                             Jenny Neislon              DRIVEN BY – Jenny Neilson
CHAMPION DRIVER        Apollo Tharra                            Jenny Neislon              DRIVEN BY – Jenny Neilson
RESERVE CHAMPION      Redfield Emile                          Dave Rabey                  DRIVEN BY – Myra Curry
HI POINTS HARNESS PONY          Helenka Neighdeen        Carolyn Whittington